Mr. Hudson: Straight No Chaser (Album Highlights)

The highly-anticipated (at least by me) album from Kanye and Jay’s boy MR. HUDSON drops Oct. 19.  I just “bought” a copy and I’m gonna give you guys some highlights.  But in the interest of legality and supporting the artist, make sure you buy the album on iTunes! 

DJ The Blogman suggestion: Check out the HypeFloats Facebook page and you might find a cool link.

Review from Independent Music

01. Supernova Ft. Kanye West
02. White Lies
03. Knew We Were Trouble
04. Straight No Chaser
05. Learning To Live
06. Instant Messenger
07. There Will Be Tears
08. Stiff Upper Lip
09. Central Park
10. Anyone But Him (Ft. Kanye West)
11. Everything Is Broken (feat. Kid CuDi) 
12. Lift Your Head
13. Time


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: