Hype Floats Presents: The Chiddy Bang Mix Tape

On the heels of Chiddy Bang‘s new single “Decline” (see below) I figured I’d throw together this collection of all their songs.  So you can catch up if you live under a rock and are unfamiliar.   If these guys don’t get huge there is something wrong with the world.

Highlights: “Kids”  “Because”  “Fresh Like Us”

  1. Because (feat. Radiohead)
  2. Day N Night (Chiddy Bang Remix)
  3. Fresh Like Us
  4. Ice Cream Man
  5. Kids (feat. MGMT)
  6. On Our Way
  7. Sooner Or Later
  8. Decline
  9. Truth
  10. Freestyle
  11. Fresh Like Us (Xaphoon Remix)


(make sure you copy and paste this during the 50 second countdown:  javascript:var%20time=0)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: