Jay-Z Wants To DJ Your Bar Mitzvah

I think after a year with DJ Hero I’m gonna start D.J.-ing parties like Q-tip and all those guys. I already got a whole plan: I’m gonna work on this for a year, then I’m gonna get me a little Serato set, work on that for another six months. Then I’m gonna find out who makes the most. I’m gonna charge double that. I’m gonna do a tour, bar mitzvahs, weddings. I’m gonna have like video … I’m telling ya’ll, ’cause I don’t want nobody stealing my idea … I’m gonna have, like, video behind me. Dancers. I’m gonna have people pour champagne when I get to a certain song. I’m gonna make a whole show of this thing.”

via Rap Radar

Leave a Reply

