Chiddy Bang: The Swelly Express [Mixtape]

 Well would you look at that.  A few days after I confess my love for Chiddy Bang but lament that they don’t put out enough shit, they go and drop a whole mix tape.  Features some of the old stuff but a bunch of new shit and it’s all fire.  Check it out ASAP.

**Update:  I got “Never” on repeat right now.  I love Chiddy Bang**

1. Get Up In The Morning
2. Never
3. Danger Zone
4. Fresh Like Us
5. Now U Know (feat. Jordan Brown)
6. Welcome To Major Label Inc skit
7. Truth (feat. Passion Pit)
8. Meet Mike Hoffman skit
9. Pro’s Freestyle 1.0
10. Awesome skit
11. Dream Chasin’
12. Silver Screen
13. Slow Down (feat. The Root’s Black Thought & elDee The Don)
14. Decline
15. Call Skit
16. The Opposite of Adults (KIDS)
17. Voicemail skit
18. All Things Go
 DOWNLOAD: The Swelly Express


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: