Rihanna: Hard (feat. Young Jeezy) + "Rated R" Track List

Looks like this one will be on the album-

MTV – “Not long after her new single, “Wait Your Turn,” leaked, Rihanna has released the track list for her forthcoming Rated R LP, which comes out November 23. The 13-song album will feature the first single, “Russian Roulette,” as well as collaborations with Slash, Young Jeezy and Will.I.Am.
Songs on the album include “Mad House,” “Hard” (featuring Young Jeezy), “Stupid in Love,” “ROCKSTAR 101” (featuring Slash), “Fire Bomb, “Rude Boy” (which leaked earlier this past summer), “Photographs” (featuring Will.I.Am), “G4L,” “Te Amo,” “Cold Case Love” and, fittingly, the last song on the album is “The Last Song.””

DOWNLOAD- Hard (feat. Young Jeezy)

Bonus:  Download: Te Amo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: