Clipse Til the Casket Drops Artwork

The Clipse upcoming album Til the Casket Drops is garnering a lot of industry attention, from a music video shot at Popeyes with Cam’Ron, to a just leaked picture of their album art featuring en vogue NJ artist KAWS. These guys are hip-hop vets and thus one can surmise that their album should be at the very least, satisfactory. Peep the track list, and enjoy a little preview feat. Pharrell and Keri Hilson.

Track Listing:

1. Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11. Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: