Wiz Khalifa on his Nomenclature & Auto-Tune


Wiz Khalifa is my man, I like his mixtape, I’m anticipating his album, and I don’t care who knows it. In this interview the audience is clued into where Wiz derives his name from, and his thoughts on Auto-Tune. I find it interesting that Wiz can be labeled wise beyond his years when he spends a great majority of his time in a marijuana induced stuper, but I’m not guna hate on him. His foray into independence, and life after Warner Brothers drops on Tuesday, but you can pre-order it here. Also if you’re in NY, go check out the album release party at the HighLine Ballroom which is supposed to be a sick venue (flier proceeding).

Leave a Reply

