10) Mike Posner

As everyone knows we went on little Mike Posner binge last month.  Sure I may have acted like a 13 year old girl with a new crush just doodling Mike’s name all over my blogging notebook…but I got no regrets.  Took me a while to actually give the guy a chance, and I know there are a lot of haters out there, but I’m not here to change your mind.  To each his own.  But since this is my blog I’m gonna stay on the Mikey P bandwagon until the wheels fall of because the dude is nice.  Reallllll nice.  You got to see him live too.  That shit was fun.

  1. Drug Dealer Girl
  2. Mirror’s Edge
  3. Halo
  4. Kiss Me Thru The Phone
  5. Smoke And Drive
  6. You Don’t Have To Leave
  7. Still Not Over You
Leave a Reply

