6) Mr. Hudson: Supernova (feat. Kanye West)

Man I was obsessed with this song for a long time and justifiably so.  First of all who saw this coming?  All I know is one day I check the blogs and there’s some weird British white guy who somehow got Kanye on his song.  Then I check it out and it blows my mind.  Then next thing you know a few months later it’s like blowing up the world.  Personally Frank and I are huge Mr. Hudson fans, and his album Straight No Chaser is pretty sick.  But nothing tops this song.  And don’t let how old it is/big it got cloud your opinion.  You know the first time you heard this shit you thought it was special.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

