Archive for the ‘Keri Hilson’ Category

Timbaland: The One I Love (Maniac) [feat. Keri Hilson, DOE, and Chris Brown)

November 29, 2009

Funny story about this song.  While this version may be “featuring Chris Brown” you won’t see Breezy on the official Shock Value II track because Timbo thought it would be a bad idea to have that chick beating dickhead on a track called “Maniac.”  True story.


Clipse Til the Casket Drops Artwork

November 11, 2009

The Clipse upcoming album Til the Casket Drops is garnering a lot of industry attention, from a music video shot at Popeyes with Cam’Ron, to a just leaked picture of their album art featuring en vogue NJ artist KAWS. These guys are hip-hop vets and thus one can surmise that their album should be at the very least, satisfactory. Peep the track list, and enjoy a little preview feat. Pharrell and Keri Hilson.

Track Listing:

1. Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11. Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)

Timbaland: Rumors (feat. Jay-Z & Keri Hilson)

October 22, 2009
Great new track from Timbo Jay and Emory’s finest alum Keri Hilson

Download: Timbaland-Rumors (feat. Jay-Z & Keri Hilson)