Archive for the ‘Pharrell’ Category

Clipse Til the Casket Drops Artwork

November 11, 2009

The Clipse upcoming album Til the Casket Drops is garnering a lot of industry attention, from a music video shot at Popeyes with Cam’Ron, to a just leaked picture of their album art featuring en vogue NJ artist KAWS. These guys are hip-hop vets and thus one can surmise that their album should be at the very least, satisfactory. Peep the track list, and enjoy a little preview feat. Pharrell and Keri Hilson.

Track Listing:

1. Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11. Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)

Wale: Inhibitions (feat. Pharrell)

October 13, 2009

NEW SHIT from Wale!